custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Davis

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Alhambra at Mace Ranch apartments! At Alhambra at Mace Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/11/2021

Very quick to get back on any maintenance issues and super friendly staff. Makes living here a joy!

Very nice apartments,front office was really nice with and Maintenance is really on it. Maintenance is always in top of there duty I truly appreciate what they do and also to front office staff for helping me.

T
01/20/2021

Nadjia works in the leasing office and she is amazing! She communicates well and has provided support since we moved in and even calls just to check up on us. The maintenance guys are cool too, they always take the time to explain whatever issues are going on in the apartment and how they fixed it. Overall, we love living here and are grateful to management for their continued support.

M
01/01/2021

10+ Stars!!! There are not enough stars here to show the level of appreciation I give to all the on-site staff who make this complex run! I have lived here for many many years and seen many different staff come and go. I feel the complex is VERY FORTUNATE to have Tami and her staff here to provide EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL, courteous and SPEEDY service and communication!! Tami and Maria in the office are amazing. They field calls for inquiries and maintenance. The on-site on-call maintenance is fantastic! They do everything, and are always on-call for after hours emergencies. There is so much going on and with Covid this team has had extra paperwork and process and has stepped up and maintained the level of care and professionalism that is simply amazing, given they are such a small staff! The complex always looks clean and well maintained. It is a joy to write this review. They all deserve credit for going above and beyond, every day!! I would also like to compliment Tami on her expert experience with understanding the low income certification process. I have had others who were not as capable. I am grateful to know she knows what she is doing! To have a competent, experienced, trustworthy and organized Apartment Manager is GOLD!!!

l
12/31/2020

I love my apartment walls a little thin but its apartments. Management works hard maintenance guys everytime I have a maintenance issue they take care of right away I've lived other places and it takes weeks, not here. I especially appreciate how fast they were with helping me in a place myself and my family. Cheers to new year!

J
12/31/2020

Verified Resident

Resident
I’ve lived at Alhambra Apartments for 6 years now. The Mgmt and Maintenance team we have now is excellent! They address any resident concerns and/or small maintenance issues that may come up... immediately!! Id recommend this complex to any one looking for a good complex to live in here in Davis !!

M
12/31/2020

Absolutely love living here! It’s been years and they constantly work on how to maintain and improve the complex. They create community events even during COVID, with virtual honey tasting. I can always count on my needs and concerns being met.

W
12/30/2020

Great management, always nice and respectful.

N
12/28/2020

Verified Resident

Very professional and understanding! I can always count on my needs being met. I love the community events and ongoing effort to create community.

K
12/22/2020

Love my apartment! Have been here almost a year and don't plan on moving any time soon!


Call Us
(530) 296-8600
Address
4500 Alhambra Drive
Davis, CA 95618
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed